All plans will automatically renew, but you can cancel them at any time before the end of the current billing cycle or the trial period. Paid services and trial subscriptions will remain valid until the end of that period. You can cancel through your iOS settings (Settings - Your Apple ID Account - Subscriptions - Select Subscription - Cancel).